Building 16A

F&S Business Office
Building 16A

Business Office Employee Contacts



Associate Director's Office
Lashanda Brown-Neal
Associate Director
Phone: 407-823-5166
Email:  lashanda.brown-neal@ucf.edu


General Business


Rita Higgins, Office Manager
Phone: 407-823-0372
Email: Rita.Higgins@ucf.edu
 


Facilities Management Accounting
Cathy Hill, , Accountant
Phone: 407-823-2498
Email:  cathy.hill@ucf.edu  
Phong Ngo, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-6200
Email:  Phong.Ngo@ucf.edu
   
Melissa Alcide. Senior Fiscal Assistant
Phone:407-823-3857
Email: Melissa.Alcide@ucf.edu
 


Construction Accounting
Tammy Hintermeister, Coordinator
Phone: 407-823-4983
Email: Tammy.Hintermeister@ucf.edu   

Arsenia Sahagun, Office Assistant
Phone: 407-823-6690
Email: arsenia.sahagun@ucf.edu

   
Janice Williams, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-3279
Email: Janice.Williams@ucf.edu

Nester Garcia, Accountant(Intern)
Phone: 407-823-1623
Email:  Nester.Garcia@ucf.edu  

 


Utilities Accounting
Aida Ribeiro Salazar, Coordinator
Phone: 407-823-3043
Email: aida.ribeirosalazar@ucf.edu  
 
   



 
 

UCF Home Administration & Finance Facilities & Safety F&S Policies and Procedures


SpeakUp University of Central Florida
Copyright 2013
University of Central Florida
Resource Management - Building 16A
PO Box 163630
Orlando, FL 32816-3630