Building 16A

F&S Business Office
Building 16A

Business Office Employee Contacts



Director's Office
Lashanda Brown-Neal
Director
Phone: 407-823-5166
Email:  lashanda.brown-neal@ucf.edu


General Office


Rita Higgins, Office Manager
Phone: 407-823-0372
Email: Rita.Higgins@ucf.edu
Arsenia Sahagun, Office Assistant
Phone: 407-823-6690
Email: arsenia.sahagun@ucf.edu


Facilities Management Accounting
Cathy Hill, Supervisor
Phone: 407-823-2498
Email:  cathy.hill@ucf.edu  
Kymbrell Smith, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-0392
Email:  Kymbrell.Smith@ucf.edu
   
Tattianna Fuentes-Duarte, Accountant
Phone:407-823-3857
Email: Tattianna.Fuentes-Duarte@ucf.edu
Debra Romero
Phone: 407-823-3381
Email:  Debra.Romero@ucf.edu
   
Glendaley Carrasquillo
Phone:407-823-0597
Email: Glandaley.Carrasquillo@ucf.edu
 


Construction Accounting
Nester Garcia, Coordinator
Phone: 407-823-4983
Email:  Nester.Garcia@ucf.edu  
Christine Anderson, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-3279
Email: Christine.Anderson@ucf.edu
   
Trina Jones, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-5547
Email: Trina.Jones@ucf.edu
Wrenz Ronas, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-1623
Email: Wrenz.Ronas@ucf.edu


Utilities & Energy Services
Aida Ribeiro Salazar, Coordinator
Phone: 407-823-3043
Email: aida.ribeirosalazar@ucf.edu  
 


Environmental Health & Safety
Carmen Caraballo
Phone: 407-823-6200
Email: Carmen.Caraballo@ucf.edu  
 



 
 

UCF Home Administration & Finance Facilities & Safety F&S Policies and Procedures


SpeakUp University of Central Florida
Copyright 2013
University of Central Florida
Resource Management - Building 16A
PO Box 163630
Orlando, FL 32816-3630