Building 16A

F&S Business Office
Building 16A

Business Office Employee Contacts



Associate Director's Office
Lashanda Brown-Neal
Associate Director
Phone: 407-823-5166
Email:  lashanda.brown-neal@ucf.edu


General Business


Rita Higgins, Office Manager
Phone: 407-823-0372
Email: Rita.Higgins@ucf.edu

Arsenia Sahagun, Office Assistant
Phone: 407-823-6690
Email: arsenia.sahagun@ucf.edu



Facilities Management Accounting
Cathy Hill, Supervisor
Phone: 407-823-2498
Email:  cathy.hill@ucf.edu  
Michael Feng, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-6200
Email:  Bin.Feng@ucf.edu
   
Tattianna Fuentes-Duarte, Accountant
Phone:407-823-3857
Email: Tattianna.Fuentes-Duarte@ucf.edu
 


Construction Accounting

Nester Garcia, Coordinator
Phone: 407-823-1623
Email:  Nester.Garcia@ucf.edu  

Janice Williams, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-3279
Email: Janice.Williams@ucf.edu
   
Trina Jones, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-5547
Email: Trina.Jones@ucf.edu
Wrenz Ronas, Accountant
Phone: 407-823-1623
Email: Wrenz.Ronas@ucf.edu


Utilities Accounting
Aida Ribeiro Salazar, Coordinator
Phone: 407-823-3043
Email: aida.ribeirosalazar@ucf.edu  
 
   



 
 

UCF Home Administration & Finance Facilities & Safety F&S Policies and Procedures


SpeakUp University of Central Florida
Copyright 2013
University of Central Florida
Resource Management - Building 16A
PO Box 163630
Orlando, FL 32816-3630